GET IN TOUCH. WE’D LIKE TO HEAR FROM YOU

Have a question? Need assistance? You’re in the right place. Look below to find the specific contact information you’re looking for.

IGOs & NGOs
Member Services

Send a secure email through Cigna Envoy or the Mobile App.

Direct dial toll free to our Customer Service Centre number  + 800 253 7052 1. The International Access Code for the country you are in* must be dialled first.

For example:

- Dialling from China: 00* 800 253 7052 1

- Dialling from Hong Kong: 001* 800 253 7052 1

- Dialling from UK: 00* 800 253 7052 1

 Call collect – charges will be accepted by Cigna.

 

*International Access Codes are standard codes used to make calls outside the country from which the call is being made. This is sometimes referred to as an exit code. See http://www.howtocallabroad.com/codes.html for your country’s access code.

Member Services - IGOs and NGOs

For questions about your medical insurance plan, your claims or in case of emergency, please use the dedicated contact details on your membership card or on your personal webpages.

Current Clients

Please contact your dedicated Account Manager by phone or by email.

Prospect Clients

Austria
Phone: +49 (0) 40 228 692 730
Email: austria@cigna.com

Belgium
Phone: +32 3 217 64 27
Email: belgium@cigna.com

Denmark
Phone: + 47 905 99 103
Email: denmark@cigna.com

Finland
Phone: '+ 47 905 99 103
Email: finland@cigna.com

France
Phone: +33 (0)8 05 54 20 64
Email: france@cigna.com

Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 40 228 692 730
Email: germany@cigna.com

Luxembourg
Phone: +32 3 217 64 27
Email: luxembourg@cigna.com

Norway
Phone: + 47 905 99 103
Email: norway@cigna.com

Russia
Phone: +44 (0) 1342 310425
Email: russia@cigna.com

Spain
Phone: +34 913 985 783
Email: comercial@cigna.com

 

Sweden
Phone: + 47 905 99 103
Email: sweden@cigna.com

Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0) 43 344 49 20
Email: switzerland@cigna.com

Netherlands
Phone: +32 3 217 64 27
Email: netherlands@cigna.com

UK
Phone: +44 (0) 7903 560 971
Email: uk@cigna.com

Other EU Countries
Request callback
Globalsites

Brokers

Austria
Phone: +49 (0) 40 228 692 730
Email: austria@cigna.com

Belgium
Phone: +32 3 217 64 27
Email: belgium@cigna.com

Denmark
Phone: + 47 905 99 103
Email: denmark@cigna.com

Finland
Phone: '+ 47 905 99 103
Email: finland@cigna.com

France
Phone: +33 (0)8 05 54 20 64
Email: france@cigna.com

Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 40 228 692 730
Email: germany@cigna.com

Luxembourg
Phone: +32 3 217 64 27
Email: luxembourg@cigna.com

Norway
Phone: + 47 905 99 103
Email: norway@cigna.com

Russia
Phone: +44 (0) 1342 310425
Email: russia@cigna.com

Spain
Phone: +34 913 985 783
Email: comercial@cigna.com

 

Sweden
Phone: + 47 905 99 103
Email: sweden@cigna.com

Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0) 43 344 49 20
Email: switzerland@cigna.com

Netherlands
Phone: +32 3 217 64 27
Email: netherlands@cigna.com

UK
Phone: +44 (0) 7903 560 971
Email: uk@cigna.com

Other EU Countries
Request callback
Globalsites